ceeComprehensive Support in CEE

Quivogne CEE GmbH lies in the heart of Europe (Vienna, Austria). The company was set up to look after countries in Central and Eastern Europe. Additionally, we are also responsible for Quivogne Russia and Quivogne Ukraine.

Our main tasks include the following: delivering a large range of agricultural technology; providing spare parts, a commissioning service, logistical support and marketing; preparing and distributing operating and maintenance instructions and spare parts catalogues; offering recommendations on technical features and agricultural technology.

Each piece of our machinery facilitates work in the fields, increases yield and reduces costs.

QUIVOGNE products are continually exhibited at international TRADE FAIRS and DEMO-SHOWS.

In particular, our regional FIELD DAYS offer the opportunity to observe and even test drive machinery on the fields. You also have the chance to take part in training and events for free.


Quality & Service

  • Individual delivery and financing systems
  • Optimal technical solutions with multiple options and special offers
  • Flexible discount system and special promotions
  • Several methods of payment and storage
  • Delivery direct to the end customer at the start of the seasonal work


  • To foster fair and mutually profitable relations between suppliers, business partners and customers
  • To modernise agricultural technology and promote progressive agricultural and ecological principles in the former USSR and in Eastern Europe
  • To support and protect the agriculture and interests of the end consumers
  • To promote a rise in agricultural production and the prosperity of the population
  • To encourage a considerate and cautious relationship with the environment


  • Austria
  • Hungary
  • Lithuania & Latvia
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovakia
  • Poland
  • Bulgaria
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Serbia
  • Romania
  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Montenegro
  • Macedonia
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Moldova
  • Kazakhstan
  • Georgia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Armenia
  • Uzbekistan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Tadjikistan
  • Turkmenistan